Skip to content


  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.


This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Samantha June Abrams unavailable
Lisa Anderson-Levy unavailable
Daniel Bartlett unavailable
Kieran Bezila unavailable
Elizabeth Brewer unavailable
Daniel Brueckenhaus unavailable
Anna Bryan unavailable
Russell Cannon unavailable
Darrah Chavey unavailable
Charles Drury unavailable
Georgia Duerst-Lahti unavailable
Christina Eddington unavailable
Chris Fink unavailable
Amanda Frisbee unavailable
Susan Furukawa unavailable
Shawn Gillen unavailable
Constantine Hadavas unavailable
Joshua Hall unavailable
Andreea Hrehorciuc-Caragea unavailable
Josie Inaldo (608) 363-2659
Ellen Joyce unavailable
John Kaufmann unavailable
Christina Klawitter unavailable
Thomas Kreiser unavailable
Nancy Krusko unavailable
Kathryn Landon (608) 363-2269
Ethan Robert Ley unavailable
Kathryn Linnenberg unavailable
Teng Liu unavailable
Sylvia Lopez unavailable
Debra Majeed unavailable
Carl Mendelson unavailable
Edward Muston unavailable
William New unavailable
Rongal Nikora unavailable
Laura Parmentier unavailable
Diep Phan unavailable
Darlington Sabasi unavailable
Samantha Bea Schonberger unavailable
James Schulte unavailable
Maria Sopczak unavailable
Oswaldo Voysest unavailable
Lisl Walsh unavailable
Faye Alice Wassinger unavailable
Lawrence White unavailable

Associate Director, OIE

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Responsible or advising and program administration.
Name Email Phone
Josh Moore x2831