Skip to content

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Lisa Anderson-Levy levyl@beloit.edu unavailable
Daniel Bartlett bartletd@beloit.edu unavailable
Kieran Bezila bezilak@beloit.edu unavailable
Nisha Bhatta bhattan@beloit.edu unavailable
Joe Bookman bookmanjd@beloit.edu unavailable
Elizabeth Brewer brewere@beloit.edu unavailable
Daniel Brueckenhaus brueckenhausd@beloit.edu unavailable
Russell Cannon cannonr@beloit.edu unavailable
Darrah Chavey chavey@beloit.edu unavailable
Charles Drury druryc@beloit.edu unavailable
Georgia Duerst-Lahti duerstgj@beloit.edu unavailable
Christina Eddington eddingtc@beloit.edu unavailable
Chris Fink finkc@beloit.edu unavailable
Amanda Frisbee frisbeea@beloit.edu unavailable
Susan Furukawa furukawas@beloit.edu unavailable
Shawn Gillen gillens@beloit.edu unavailable
Constantine Hadavas hadavasc@beloit.edu unavailable
Ellen Joyce joycee@beloit.edu unavailable
Christina Klawitter klawitterc@beloit.edu unavailable
Nancy Krusko kruskona@beloit.edu unavailable
Kathryn Landon landonk@beloit.edu (608) 363-2269
Kathryn Linnenberg linnenbe@beloit.edu unavailable
Sylvia Lopez lopezs@beloit.edu unavailable
Debra Majeed mubashsh@beloit.edu unavailable
Carl Mendelson mendelsn@beloit.edu unavailable
Edward Muston mustone@beloit.edu unavailable
William New newb@beloit.edu unavailable
Rongal Nikora nikorar@beloit.edu unavailable
Laura Parmentier parmentr@beloit.edu unavailable
Diep Phan phand@beloit.edu unavailable
John Rapp rappja@beloit.edu unavailable
Darlington Sabasi sabasid@beloit.edu unavailable
James Schulte schultej@beloit.edu unavailable
Matthew Tedesco tedescom@beloit.edu unavailable
Oswaldo Voysest voysest@beloit.edu unavailable
Lisl Walsh walshl@beloit.edu unavailable
Lawrence White whitelt@beloit.edu unavailable

Associate Director, OIE

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Responsible or advising and program administration.
Name Email Phone
Josh Moore moorej@beloit.edu x2831